Sehun and Chanyeol are back as EXO-SC

Sehun and Chanyeol are the only two members of the the all new EXO SC.

The duo will released a new album with six new tracks in July 22 the new album will be named “What A Life” this new album will include the the six new tracks in different genres.

The duo released a new teaser imagine where you can see them walking and they look so relax..

Please follow and like us: